Staff Directory

Special Education Staff Directory
 
Jerry Pugh Special Education Director jerry.pugh@csd300.org
Shawna Kneale Special Education Secretary shawna.kneale@csd300.org 
Molly Haffner School Psychologist molly.haffner@csd300.org
Taylor Cochran
Special Education Teacher
Jennings Elementary
taylor.cochran@csd300.org
Jennifer Cooper
Special Education Teacher
Colfax Jr/Sr High School
jennifer.cooper@csd300.org 
Art Powers
Special Education Teacher
Colfax Jr/Sr High School
art.powers@csd300.org 
Tami Dial Speech and Language Pathologist tami.dial@csd300.org 
Kelsie Carter Occupational Therapist kelsie.carter@csd300.org 
Erin Olsen Physical Therapist  erin.olsen@csd300.org